Round 1

10:40-11:00 Institutions

- 1 University of Auckland
- 2 Ara Institute of Canterbury
- 3 Albany Junior High School
- 4 Avondale College
- 5 Marlborough Girls' College
- 6 Cambridge High School
- 7 Nelson College For Girls

Round 2

11:00-11:20 Institutions

- 1 Auckland University of Technology
- 2 Massey University
- 3 ACG Schools
- 4 Auckland Grammar School
- 5 Bayfield High School
- 6 Hutt Valley High School
- 7 Morrinsville College

Round 3

11:20-11:40 Institutions

- 1 Lincoln University
 - 2 Victoria University of Wellington
 - 3 Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT)
 - 4 Glenfield College
 - 5 King's College
- 6 Columba College
- 7 Nelson College

Round 4

11:40-12:00

- 1 University of Canterbury
- 2 Wintec
- 3 Long Bay College
- 4 Mount Albert Grammar School
- 5 St. Peter's College
- 6 Napier Boys' High School
- 7 Kaikorai Valley College

Round 5

12:00-12:20

- 1 University of Otago
- 2 Queenstown Resort College
- 3 Pakuranga College
- 4 St Peter's College, Auckland
- 5 New Plymouth Boys' High School
- 6 Otago Boys' High School
- 7 Whanganui High School

Round 6

12:20-12:40

- 1 The University of Waikato
- 2 Westlake Boys High School
- 3 Tauranga Boys' College
- 4 Wainuiomata High School
- 5 Nelson English Centre
- 6 UP Education